Home / About Us / AFHC Staff

Arkansas Fair Housing Commission Staff

Executive Director

Carol Johnson, J.D., M.A.

About the Executive Director

Administrative Division

Railen Mason, Executive Assistant to the Director

Fiscal Division

Terri Ingram, Finance Manager

Enforcement Division

Hester Criswell, J.D., Chief Investigator

Ronald Hunt, J.D., Investigator

Darryl Mooney, Investigator

Donald Pryor, Investigator 

Externships & Internships

Externship - Vacant

Internship - Vacant